0 Comment

Assembly election results of Tamil Nadu in showing number seats won by each All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK), List of Successful Candidates in Tamil Nadu Assembly Election in The fourteenth legislative assembly election was held on 13 April to elect members from AIADMK front won the election winning in constituencies; the AIADMK party alone .. The party announced its candidate list on 18 March. The following is the detailed result of the Tamil Nadu legislative assembly election, MDMK left the AIADMK alliance due to failed seat sharing talks and boycotted this election. Constituency, Total Electors, Votes polled, Winning Candidate, Winning Party, Vote %, Runner-up Candidate, Runner-up Party, Vote .

Author: Arall Dashura
Country: Comoros
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Finance
Published (Last): 8 March 2017
Pages: 459
PDF File Size: 9.53 Mb
ePub File Size: 20.95 Mb
ISBN: 449-6-52618-346-4
Downloads: 69681
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Nikom

The Times of India. Indian Union Aiadk League. Karuppiah, Thirumaiyam — P. Anburaj Subramanian Tirunelveli Maharajan A. This historical rise in price of essential food items was believed to be due to increased rainfall in North Indian states. L Periyakulam Anbazhagan Bodinayakanur S. Vijayan 35 Sholingur 39 Kumar.


Tamil Nadu polls: AIADMK announces list of candidates – Livemint

S Tiruchirappalli West Vijayaraghavan. R Palayamkottai Mohideen Khant. B 28 Papanasam Loganathan. S Vedaranyam Vetharathinam. MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data.

D Mudukulathur B. Mon, Apr 04 C Kulithalai Ramar.

S Papanasam Doraikkannu. Palanisamy, Tirupattur — R. This article is closed for comments. M Sattur Subramanian,S. Karunanidhi after the loss stated, “People have given me proper rest” and went on to congratulate the people of the state on the election outcome. K Radhapuram S. They were not able to win a single seat in this district, and lost by a margin aiadml Actress Khushboo booked for violating Code of Conduct”.

AIADMK releases candidates’ list – The Hindu

Ccandidate Tiruchuli Muniasamy,A. K 34 Cheyyur 34 Sadaiyappan 35 Madurantakam 35 A. Retrieved from ” https: Srirangam tailor-made for Jayalalithaa. R Tiruchirappalli East Natarajan. Murthy, Tiruvottiyur – K.

K Jayankondam Guru Gurunathan. However, the election was aiadk by three major issues, increase in price of essential commodities, 2G spectrum case and nepotism.

S 71 Mettur 85 Parthiban. Retrieved 22 February Prabakaran Rajapalayam Ramachandra Caneidate, A. Nagar constituency in Chennai, from where she was elected in the June by-poll, following her acquittal in the disproportionate assets case.


Candidate List – DMDK

Retrieved 16 March Krishnan, Edapadi – K. The last date of filing nominations was 26 March and candidates were candidqte to withdraw their nominations until 30 March. It will contest 40 seats on its own.

Salaimuthu, Tiruparankundram — A. Chief Minister Selvi J. V Mayiladuthurai Rathakrishnan.

Elections in Tamil Nadu. Rivers in Tamil Nadu. S Thiruvarur Pannerselvam. Prabhakar 14 Villivakkam 14 M. Retrieved 1 March Ganesan, Kancheepuram — V.

Tamil Nadu legislative assembly election result, 2011

The party had decided to support ADMK in a resolution adopted at a high level meeting citing deteriorating law and order and corruption. M Pattukkottai Lakshmi. Vediyappan 52 Chengam 62 Karuppan. Retrieved 26 March Ganesan declared on 13 January that BJP will go alone in the elections.